Westwood, Massachusetts • mryan@IACSLLC.com • 781-234-1065

REFERENCES

The following list includes both agency buyers and sellers that I have worked with over the past ten years, please feel free to contact them directly.

John Keefe

President

Corcoran & Havlin Insurance

781-235-3100

JKeefe@chinsurance.com

Kelly Collins
President

Colt Insurance Agency, Inc.

413-445-5648

KCollins@Coltinsurance.com

Royce Cross

Cross Insurance

207-404-5374

RCross@Crossagency.com

Crossagency.com

Richard (Skip) Lougee

Lougee Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-934-6500

richard.lougee@gmail.com

Richard A. DeGuglielmo
President

R P Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.

508-875-4000

richard.deguglielmo@verizon.net

Ronald Cleaves

Chief Administrative Officer

Eastern Insurance Group, LLC

781-261-2002

rcleaves@easterninsurance.com

Easterninsurance.com

James J. Sullivan

President

J.J. Sullivan Insurance agency, Inc.

781-413-4195

Charlottewood16@Comcast.net

Ely Kaplansky

President

Kaplansky Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-453-2552

EKaplansky@Kaplansky.com

Kaplansky.com

Kevin Kimball

President

Kimball Associates Insurance, Inc.

508-872-3824

kimballassociatesins@aol.com

John Patterson

President

Patterson Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-329-1020

jpatterson@jepins.com