REFERENCES

The following list includes both agency buyers and sellers that I have worked with over the past ten years, please feel free to contact them directly.

John Keefe

President

Corcoran & Havlin Insurance

781-235-3100

JKeefe@chinsurance.com

Kelly Collins
President

Colt Insurance Agency, Inc.

413-445-5648

KCollins@Coltinsurance.com

Royce Cross

Cross Insurance

207-404-5374

RCross@Crossagency.com

Crossagency.com

Andrew Drayer

SVP Strategic Growth

Salem Five Insurance

978-720-5179

Andrew.Drayer@SalemFive.com

Judith Flynn

President

Judith Flynn Insurance Agency, Inc.

617-296-0350

Judie@JFlynnIns.com

Fred Malcom

President

Anthony & Malcolm Insurance Agency, Inc.

978-914-3559

Marc Duffy

Principal

Duffy Insurance Agency, Inc.

978-854-0014

Marc@Duffyins.com

Maura Lynch

President

A J Lynch Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-254-5444

Maura297@gmail.com

Richard A. DeGuglielmo
President

R P Ahearn Insurance Agency, Inc.

508-875-4000

richard.deguglielmo@verizon.net

Tom Ward

President

T F Ward Insurance Agency, Inc.

603-630-4573

Tom@Melroseins.com

Donna Lemos

President

Russ Towers Insurance Agency, Inc.

508-336-8030

Dlemos@RussTowers.com

George Grant

President

Ambrose Grant Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-762-2300

George@AmbroseGrant.com

Bob Pingree

President

N Pingree Insurance Agency Inc.

978-372-7771

RPingree@PingreeInsurance.com

Ely Kaplansky

President

Kaplansky Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-453-2552

EKaplansky@Kaplansky.com

Kaplansky.com

Kevin Kimball

President

Kimball Associates Insurance, Inc.

508-872-3824

kimballassociatesins@aol.com

John Patterson

President

Patterson Insurance Agency, Inc.

781-329-1020

jpatterson@jepins.com

Tom Briggs                                  

President

Briggs & Starr Insurance Agency, Inc.

413-543-6652

Tbriggs@Briggsstar.com

John Kogel

President

Eastern Insurance Group, LLC

800-333-7234

JKogel@EasternInsurance.com

Julie McGinn

Vice-President

Barry & O’Connor Insurance Agency, Inc.

978-884-9544

Mbn868992@comcast.net